Fadderbarns administratörer

Afrika

Kenya Mashimoni Squatters Primary School

Natalija Djuric
natalija.djuric@hotmail.se

Kongo FEPAM / Burundi

Staffan Malm
staffan.031683626@telia.com

Bolivia

Virgen de Fatima - LaPaz Santa Cruz

Flora Transt
flora.trast@hotmail.com

Indien

Annai Home for Children, Our Lady's Home och Nitayaseva Hospital

Marie Jonsson
marie_jonsson31@hotmail.com

Casp

Paula Olsson
paulaolzzon@yahoo.se
Område: Raigad

Erna Lagerfors
erna.lagerfors@bfa.se
Område: Kerala, Pune

Anni Lindström Lindberg
annie@lindberg.pp.se
Område: Mumbai

Margareta Berglund
margareta.berglund@ bfa.se
Område: Delhi

Holy Cross Convent

Staffan Malm
Staffan.031683626@telia.com

Litauen

Therese Uppsäll

Nepal

Kanti Bal Griha

Marie Jonsson
marie_jonsson31@hotmail.com

Polen

Bodil Engström
bodil.engstrom@bfa.se

Sri Lanka

Good Shepherd Convent

Margareta Berglund
margareta.berglund@bfa.se

Lourdes Girls' Home Christie & Rita Kohomban

Gunilla Landelius
gunilla.landelius@bfa.se

Salvation Army

Gunilla Landelius
gunilla.landelius@bfa.se

Vietnam

Da Nang

Quynh Huong Hjalmarsson Pham
quynhhuong.sweden@gmail.com

Than Ba

Natalija Djuric
Tfn: 070-2456028
natalija.djuric@hotmail.se

Senast uppdaterad 2018-03-22