Fadderbarns administratörer

Här nedan följer en lista över oss som jobbar med fadderbarnen

Afrika

Kenya Mashimoni Squatters Primary School

Natalija Djuric
Riksdalersgatan 7
414 81 Göteborg
Tfn: 070-2456028
natalija.djuric@hotmail.se

Kongo FEPAM / Burundi

Staffan Malm
Toppvägen 14A
421 66 V Frölunda
Tel: 031 683626
Mobil: 0706-200029
staffan.031683626@telia.com

Bolivia

Virgen de Fatima - LaPaz Santa Cruz

Flora Transt
Enbärsbacken 12
185 69 Vaxholm
Tfn: 0709-645669
flora.trast@hotmail.com

Indien

Annai Home for Children, Our Lady's Home och Nitayaseva Hospital

Marie Jonsson
Ekvalla 3
746 33 Bålsta
marie_jonsson31@hotmail.com

Casp

Paula Olsson
V. Skrävlingevägen 207
212 34 Malmö
Tfn:040-49 41 57
paulaolzzon@yahoo.se
Område: Raigad

Erna Lagerfors
Kryddgränd 4
123 58 Farsta
Tfn: 0709-645669
erna.lagerfors@bfa.se
Område: Kerala, Pune

Anni Lindström Lindberg
Kullabergsvägen 2
186 42 Vallentuna
annie@lindberg.pp.se
Område: Mumbai

Margareta Berglund
Lundgatan 9F
41661 Göteborg
margareta.berglund@ bfa.se
Område: Delhi

 
 

Holy Cross Convent

Staffan Malm
Toppvägen 14 A
421 66 V Frölunda
Tfn: 0706-200029
Staffan.031683626@telia.com

Litauen

Therese Uppsäll
Nytorpsvägen 11B
142 63 Trångsund

Nepal

Kanti Bal Griha

Marie Jonsson
Ekvalla 3
746 33 Bålsta
marie_jonsson31@hotmail.com

Polen

Bodil Engström
Andréegatan 11
722 23 Västerås
Tfn: 0240-74036
bodil.engstrom@bfa.se

Sri Lanka

Good Shepherd Convent

Margareta Berglund
Lundgatan 9F
41661 Göteborg
Tfn: 031-195639
margareta.berglund@bfa.se

Lourdes Girls' Home Christie & Rita Kohomban

Gunilla Landelius
Suddeviksvägen 9
430 94 Bohus-Björkö
Tfn: 031-961215
gunilla.landelius@bfa.se

Salvation Army

Gunilla Landelius
Suddeviksvägen 9
430 94 Bohus-Björkö
Tfn: 031-961215
gunilla.landelius@bfa.se

Vietnam

Da Nang

Quynh Huong Hjalmarsson Pham
Nynäshamvägen 5
857 31 Sundsvall
Tel. 070-3633533
quynhhuong.sweden@gmail.com

Than Ba

Natalija Djuric
Riksdalersgatan 7
414 81 Göteborg
Tfn: 070-2456028
natalija.djuric@hotmail.se